2017 California 5 Hour Tax Law eBook and Textbook

This course has been approved by the California Tax Education Council for 5 hours of California continuing education.

Your course is not completed until your hours have been reported to CTEC! Once you have printed your certificate we will upload your continuing education hours to IRS and CTEC within 10 business days. You need to register with CTEC by October 31, 2017.

To view the e-book on your Android and Apple phone you need to go to the app store and download the free 3-D Issue app. This will enable the application to be viewed offline.

Click the eBook to begin your reading.

Remember that you need to register with CTEC by October 31, 2017. Make sure that your PTIN and CTEC number are on your profile page.

Also please note: The website might experience some compatibility issues with older versions of Internet Explorer.

FEE: $85.60